New PNR Series Announcement & Cover Reveal: INK BLOSSOM

Dear Monster Kissers & Wild Strangers from the Sea,

Yes, I know, THE SHORE OF HIM hasn’t even released yet, and here I am, already announcing a new series? It’s simply because I’m way too excited and it’s getting too hard to keep my mouth shut. I want to talk about my new project. I want to share it with you all.

I’ve been (mostly) silent about it ever since I began working on it in January this year, and I think it’s been long enough ๐Ÿ˜‰

So! My new Paranormal Romance series is called Ink Blossom, and tells a tale of seasons and devils, and a fiery girl determined to find her own way in a world she does not belong in.

โ€œOh, my love, donโ€™t lose me now,
Come and find me, come and look
for me in this maze of pumpkins,
Yes, of pumpkins and rattling bonesโ€

Even though her heart calls out to Spring, Gwyn is forced to live in the Land of Autumn. Desperate to escape, Gwyn crosses paths with that of the Autumn devilโ€™s, who is nothing she thought he would be:

Beautiful. Soft-spoken.
A broken man haunted by nightmares and guilt and death.

Gwyn has a choice to make. To either remain trapped forever.
Or to risk it all and free the devil from his cage.


The Ink Blossom series consists of 4 books total, and the first book will release on September 20th, 2022!

But, before I’m sharing any more information, let’s check out the covers:


I know I say this about all covers that have been created for my books, but I LOVE THESE SO MUCH. โค๏ธโค๏ธ They capture the overall mood of the story perfectly, and I already can’t wait to see them standing side by side on my book shelf… and on others’ too, of course! (Please keep sending me pictures, I’m honored and I love seeing my books on your shelves!!)

As I said before, the first book will release on September 20th, 2022! Book 2 will also release this year, and books 3 and 4 are scheduled for 2023.


Preorder links


Ink Blossom (book 1)

Ink Raven (book 2)

Ink Dreamer (book 3)

Ink Goddess (book 4)



Ink Blossom (book 1)

Ink Raven (book 2)

Ink Dreamer (book 3)

Ink Goddess (book 4)



Ink Blossom (book 1)

Ink Raven (book 2)

Ink Dreamer (book 3)

Ink Goddess (book 4)



For a detailed blurb of book 1 and all four exact release dates, please visit the INK BLOSSOM page here on my website ๐Ÿ™‚


Book 1 is already finished and will go into final revisions in June, the draft of book 2 is also finished, and this week I’ve begun outlining book 3. I love working on this series, and cannot wait to share this story with you all ๐Ÿ˜€


September still feels a little far away, but don’t forget! THE SHORE OF HIM, the sixth and final book of The Sea of Her series, releases very soon on June 21st โค๏ธ


Feel free to leave a comment down below, and if you have any questions, donโ€™t hesitate to ask! You can also reach out to me on social media, or through email ( contact(at) )~


โ€” Lynn


Donโ€™t want to miss updates on my book releases? Then please subscribe to my blog (scroll all the way up, and youโ€™ll find the subscribe button to your right. All you have to do is enter your email address, and then confirm your subscription).


If youโ€™d like to stay updated and see more of whatโ€™s happening behind the scenes on a daily (hourly, even!) basis, please follow me on Instagram, Twitter and/or Facebook. I recommend Instagram for a steady amount of updates, since Iโ€™m sharing everything Iโ€™m working on in my stories; feel free to follow!


Thanks so much for subscribing and following โค๏ธ

Posted by Lynn Robin


AMAZING LOOKING NEW BOOK SERIES! Love the new book covers; beautiful design! Can’t wait to read them! I love all your books; you’re an amazing creative writer! Congrats!

Thank you so much, RHS!! This really means a lot <3 I hope you'll love Gwyn's story as it starts in September!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.